INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name of faculty member	Department	Position
1	Dr.Harsha Goyal	Commerce	Chairman
2	Ms. Fauzia Ahamad	Philosophy	Member
3	Ms. Subin Sangita	Biotech	Member
4	Ms. Snehal Bhosale	CS	Member
5	Adv.Baba Shaikh	Invitee	Member
6	Mrs. Vrushali Magdum	Invitee(NGO)	Member
7	Ms. Aarti Bhosale	Non- Teaching	Member
8	Ms. Trupti Waralkar	Student	Member
9	Ms. Sakshi Gupta	Student	Member
10	Mr. Affan Mukadam	Student	Member
11	Mr. Shankar Pawar	Student	Member

Mr.C.D.Bhosale Coordinator, IQAC Dr. ShubhadaNayak I/CPrincipal